Home Contact Us
About Us
Views on ISC
Time Table
Exam Schedule
Our Results
Director 's Profile Academy 's Profile

Members/Faculty of SKY ACADEMY:
Dr. S.K Agrawal (Director) M.Com, B.Ed., Phd.
C.A. Avadhesh Dwivedi F.C.A.
C.A. (Dr.) Inish Roy F.C.A.
C.A. Rajeev Shukla F.C.A.
C.A. Manmeet Kaur F.C.A.
Mr. Anil Bajpai M.Sc. (Maths)
Mr. Manoj Kumar Shukla M.Sc. (Maths); B.Ed.
Mr. Vikas Gupta M.Sc. (Maths)
Mr. Dawood M.A. (Economics)
Mr. Dhananjay Bakre MBA ; ICWA Inter.
Mr. Naeem Siddiqui M.A. (Economics)

Ex- Members of Sky Academy:
Verma Sir
Mr. Pramod Gupta M.Com, B.Ed.
C.A. Vijay Kumar Gupta F.C.A.
C.A. Ruchi Arora F.C.A.
Mrs. Taruna Gupta MBA
C.A. Akanksha Jalan A.C.A.
C.S. Meetali Shukla C.S.
Home || About Us || Views on ISC || Faculty || Time Table || Our Results || Gallery || Exam Schedule || Download || Contact Us
All Rights Reserved @ Sky Academy Website Design By : Creativ Era's
Home Contact Us